Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Listen to Ron Hays on RON!


Listen to our Morning Farm & Ranch News from the Radio Oklahoma Network
right-click to download mp3

Midday Markets
Listen to the daily cash & futures (usually available by 12:10 p.m. weekdays):
right-click to download mp3


RON Ag Perspectives Podcasts

  • After the Historic House Vote on the 2018 Farm Bill Conference- Ron Hays and Frank Lucas Analyze the Bill  Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:37:00 CST
  • From the 2018 Oklahoma Farm Bureau Convention- Remarks by Oklahoma Lt Governor Elect, Matt Pinnell  Sun, 18 Nov 2018 07:07:15 CST
  • From the 2018 Oklahoma Farm Bureau Convention- Remarks by Oklahoma Attorney General Mike Hunter  Sun, 18 Nov 2018 06:57:41 CST
  • At the 2018 American Angus Convention- Ron Hays Talks Genomics with Dr. Stewart Bauck of Neogen  Mon, 05 Nov 2018 05:01:05
  • Hemp Harvest Now a Reality in Oklahoma- Ron Hays Talks with Jesse Tischauser About Their First Industrialized Hemp Crop  Fri, 02 Nov 2018 06:10:03 CDT
  • USDA Secretary Sonny Perdue Dialogues with Oklahoma Ag Leaders- Compete Audio of October 31 Event  Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:21:52 CDT
  • At the 2018 National FFA Convention- Ron Hays talks Blue Room with Beth Bechdol- the Future Has Arrived  Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:41:06 CDT
  • Ron Hays and Bill Bullard Have a Wide Ranging Conversation About His View of the Beef Cattle Business  Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:06:52 CDT
  • On the Road to the 2018 National FFA Convention- Ron Hays Talks With Oklahoma's National Officer Candidate, Ridge Hughbanks   Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:51:48 CDT
  • Kent Bacus of NCBA Talks US Beef Exports Country by Country with Ron Hays  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 21:14:10 CDT

  • Click here for the RON Ag Perspectives Podcast Archives

    RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for December 14, 2018 with Carson Horn  Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:39:03 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 13, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 13 Dec 2018 04:06:55 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 12, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 12 Dec 2018 04:48:20 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 11, 2018 with Carson Horn  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:57:13 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 10, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:09:45 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 6, 2018 with Carson Horn  Wed, 05 Dec 2018 14:12:34 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 5, 2018 with Carson Horn  Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:56:53 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 4, 2018 with Carson Horn  Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:25:55 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 3, 2018 with Carson Horn  Sat, 01 Dec 2018 08:06:49 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 30, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:41:54 CST

  • Click here for the RON Farm & Ranch News Podcast Archives


    RON Midday Oklahoma Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for November 12, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Fri, 09 Nov 2018 16:04:34 CST
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Monday, October 14, 2013  Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:04:20 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Thursday, September 26, 2013  Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:18:21 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Wednesday, September 25, 2013  Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:22:22 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Tuesday, September 24, 2013  Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:07:14 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Monday, September 23, 2013  Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:11:13 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Friday, September 20, 2013  Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:23:22 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Thursday, September 19, 2013  Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:20:39 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Wednesday, September 18, 2013  Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:07:16 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Monday, September 16, 2013  Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:11:20 CDT

  • Click here for the RON Midday Oklahoma Podcast Archives

       

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Livestock Exchange Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit P&K Equipment Tulsa Farm Show Stillwater Milling KIS FUTURES, INC. Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com

    Find more about Weather in Oklahoma City, OK

       
       
    © 2008-2018 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.