Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm Programming Radio Oklahoma Network  |  7401 N. Kelley Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73111  |  (405) 841-3675  |  Fax: (405) 841-3674

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Listen to Ron Hays on RON!


Listen to our Morning Farm & Ranch News from the Radio Oklahoma Network
right-click to download mp3

Midday Markets
Listen to the daily cash & futures (usually available by 12:10 p.m. weekdays):
right-click to download mp3


RON Ag Perspectives Podcasts

  • Hannah Thompson Weeman Talks Tactics of Groups Who Want Animal Ag Eliminated with Ron Hays  Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:50:17 CDT
  • From the 2017 Summer Cattle Industry Business Meetings- Ron Hays talks with NCBA CEO Kendall Frazier  Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:17:52 CDT
  • From the 2017 Cattle Industry Summer Business Meetings- Ron Hays and Alisha Harrison Talk About Beef, It's Whats for Dinner  Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:17:56 CDT
  • From the Summer Cattle Industry Meetings- Ron Hays Talks Beef Checkoff with CBB Chairman Brett Morris  Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:50:42 CDT
  • Ron Hays Talks Farm Bureau August Area Meetings and More With Oklahoma Farm Bureau Senior VP John Collision  Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:25:14 CDT
  • OSU Livestock Market Economist Derrell Peel Talks Cattle on Feed and More with Ron Hays  Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:40:47 CDT
  • The Thirteen Year Journey- Kent Bacus Talks About the Opening of the Chinese Market to US Beef  Tue, 13 Jun 2017 20:12:14 CDT
  • USDA Secretary Sonny Perdue Talks Trade, Ethanol and Soil Health on Iowa Cattle Farm  Sat, 06 May 2017 11:59:49 CDT
  • Ron Hays and EPA's Scott Pruitt Talk WOTUS and Back to the Basics  Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:44:52 CDT
  • Randy Blach with Cattlefax Talks Beef and Cattle Markets with Ron Hays at 2017 TSCRA Convention  Sat, 01 Apr 2017 20:31:41 CDT

  • Click here for the RON Ag Perspectives Podcast Archives

    RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for August 18, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:51:38 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 17, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 16 Aug 2017 17:51:35 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 16, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:57:21 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 15, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:21:39 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 11, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:15:41 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 10, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 09 Aug 2017 19:36:54 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 9, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 08 Aug 2017 18:24:29 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 8, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 07 Aug 2017 21:17:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 4, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 04 Aug 2017 06:23:24 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 3, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 02 Aug 2017 18:22:14 CDT

  • Click here for the RON Farm & Ranch News Podcast Archives


    RON Midday Oklahoma Podcasts

  • Mid Day Oklahoma Monday, October 14, 2013  Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:04:20 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Thursday, September 26, 2013  Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:18:21 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Wednesday, September 25, 2013  Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:22:22 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Tuesday, September 24, 2013  Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:07:14 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Monday, September 23, 2013  Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:11:13 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Friday, September 20, 2013  Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:23:22 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Thursday, September 19, 2013  Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:20:39 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Wednesday, September 18, 2013  Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:07:16 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Monday, September 16, 2013  Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:11:20 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Thursday, September 13, 2013  Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:08:17 CDT

  • Click here for the RON Midday Oklahoma Podcast Archives

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Livestock Exchange Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit P&K Equipment Tulsa Farm Show Stillwater Milling American Farmers & Ranchers KIS FUTURES, INC. Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com


       
       
    © 2008-2017 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup

    WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI