Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Listen to Ron Hays on RON!


Listen to our Morning Farm & Ranch News from the Radio Oklahoma Network
right-click to download mp3

Midday Markets
Listen to the daily cash & futures (usually available by 12:10 p.m. weekdays):
right-click to download mp3


RON Ag Perspectives Podcasts

  • From the 2018 Oklahoma Wheat Growers Convention- Ron Hays Talks Wheat Breeding with Dr. Brett Carver of Oklahoma State  Sun, 12 Aug 2018 21:17:52 CDT
  • From the Summer Cattle Industry Business Meeting- the President and CEO of Tyson Foods- Tom Hayes- Offers a Keynote Presentation August 2, 2018  Fri, 03 Aug 2018 05:52:12 CDT
  • From the Summer Cattle Industry Business Meeting- Ron Hays Talks with the President and CEO of Tyson Foods- Tom Hayes  Thu, 02 Aug 2018 16:49:03 CDT
  • From the Summer Cattle Industry Business Meeting- Ron Hays Talks ALL Things Trade with Kent Bacus of NCBA  Wed, 01 Aug 2018 22:55:04 CDT
  • From the Summer Cattle Industry Business Meeting- Ron Hays Talks FMD Vaccine Bank with Dr. Kathy Simmons  Wed, 01 Aug 2018 12:26:52 CDT
  • Senator James Lankford At Meeting With President Trump on Wednesday on Tariffs and Their Impact on Ag- He Talks After with Ron Hays  Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:21:01 CDT
  • Governor GOP Candidates Mick Cornett and Kevin Stitt Answer Questions Important to Farmers, Ranchers and Rural Oklahoma  Sat, 21 Jul 2018 18:05:04 CDT
  • Senate Farm Bill Amendment Attacks Checkoff Programs- NCBA's Colin Woodall Explains the Danger to Farmers and Ranchers  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 18:08:00 CDT
  • From the Texoma Cattle Conference- Jim Robb and Ron Hays Talk Cattle Markets, Beef Trade and More  Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:04:10 CDT
  • Just Back from China and Japan- Joan Ruskamp Shares Her Story with Ron Hays  Tue, 22 May 2018 16:19:33 CDT

  • Click here for the RON Ag Perspectives Podcast Archives

    RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for August 17, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:28:34 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 16, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:58:19 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 15, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:13:18 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 14, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:45:56 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 10, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 10 Aug 2018 10:33:57 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 9, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 08 Aug 2018 15:53:24 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 8, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:35:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 7, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 06 Aug 2018 19:13:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 6, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 06 Aug 2018 04:48:09 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 3, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 03 Aug 2018 07:28:20 CDT

  • Click here for the RON Farm & Ranch News Podcast Archives


    RON Midday Oklahoma Podcasts

  • Mid Day Oklahoma Monday, October 14, 2013  Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:04:20 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Thursday, September 26, 2013  Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:18:21 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Wednesday, September 25, 2013  Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:22:22 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Tuesday, September 24, 2013  Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:07:14 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Monday, September 23, 2013  Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:11:13 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Friday, September 20, 2013  Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:23:22 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Thursday, September 19, 2013  Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:20:39 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Wednesday, September 18, 2013  Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:07:16 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Monday, September 16, 2013  Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:11:20 CDT
  • Mid Day Oklahoma Thursday, September 13, 2013  Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:08:17 CDT

  • Click here for the RON Midday Oklahoma Podcast Archives

       

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Livestock Exchange Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit P&K Equipment Tulsa Farm Show Stillwater Milling KIS FUTURES, INC. Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com

    Find more about Weather in Oklahoma City, OK

       
       
    © 2008-2018 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.