Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   

Beef Buzz

Everyone Has a Role in Beef Sustainability, says Debbie Lyons-Blythe

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:05:33 CDT  |   Senior Farm and Ranch Broadcaster, Ron Hays, got the chance to visit with Kansas rancher and chairlady of the U.S. Roundtable for Sustainable Beef, Debbie Lyons-Blythe, talking about individual’s roles in beef sustainability regardless of their place in the beef value chain.  Read Full Story...

Beef News

  • USMEF Cheers 30 Day Port Labor Contract Extension  Sun, 30 Dec 2012 18:53:56 CST
  • Ag Futurist Dr. Lowell Catlett to Keynote Cattlemen's College in Tampa  Thu, 27 Dec 2012 06:00:43 CST
  • Dr. John Clifford of APHIS Offers Insights Into New Animal Disease Traceability Rule  Sun, 23 Dec 2012 20:29:19 CST
  • Lower Placements of Cattle Into Feedlots Expected in USDA Report on Friday  Thu, 20 Dec 2012 04:43:29 CST
  • Oklahoma Beef Council Pleased With Early Results of Targeted International Investments of Checkoff Dollars  Tue, 18 Dec 2012 20:43:07 CST
  • 'Cattlemen's College' Offers One-of-a-Kind Education for Producers  Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:57:20 CST
  • BQA Refocuses Producers from Marketing Beef to Satisfying Consumers  Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:30:58 CST
  • Sandhills Calving System Drops Scours Mortality in Newborn Calves to Near Zero  Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:18:08 CST
  • Newly-Approved Label Claim for Baytril 100 Broadens Application Options for Cattle Producers  Thu, 06 Dec 2012 16:09:59 CST
  • J.D. Alexander Takes Pride in NCBA's Successes on Government Regulations, Trade Agreements  Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:39:13 CST
  • USMEF's Korean Director Says U.S. Exporters' Tariff Advantages Grow Due to FTA  Tue, 04 Dec 2012 16:03:01 CST
  • Joint KSU, OSU Study Shows Little Effect of M-COOL on Consumer Behavior  Mon, 03 Dec 2012 15:37:11 CST

  •  

       

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Oklahoma Beef council Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit Ag Mediation Program P&K Equipment Oklahoma City Farm Show Union Mutual Stillwater Milling Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association KIS FUTURES, INC.
       

       

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com

    © 2008-2022 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.