Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211
   

Beef Buzz

Ben Weinheimer says U.S. Roundtable For Sustainable Beef Benefits Entire Cattle Industry

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 08:07:42 CST  |   In today's Beef Buzz, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network Farm Director, Ron Hays, talks with Ben Weinheimer, Vice President of the Texas Cattle Feeders Association, and Chairman of the U.S. Roundtable for Sustainable Beef.  Read Full Story...

Beef News

  • NCBA CEO Claims Progress Being Made With USDA About Status of Federation of State Beef Councils  Tue, 29 Jun 2010 5:53:19 CDT
  • How Much Separation Is Needed to Rally the Broader Beef Industry to Fight for a Higher Checkoff Rate?  Fri, 25 Jun 2010 7:32:17 CDT
  • How Much Separation Is Needed to Rally the Broader Beef Industry to Fight for a Higher Checkoff Rate?  Fri, 25 Jun 2010 7:16:43 CDT
  • CBB Vice Chairman Tom Jones Explains More About Beef Board Call for Federation Separation  Thu, 24 Jun 2010 6:53:07 CDT
  • Cattlemens Beef Board Executive Committee on Record Calling for Separation of Federation of State Beef Councils and the NCBA  Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:44:04 CDT
  • Today's Beef Buzz is Being Brought to You by the Word Separation  Tue, 22 Jun 2010 6:40:26 CDT
  • Fresh Voice for the Livestock Markets Steps Into the Spotlight- David Macedo of California  Mon, 21 Jun 2010 5:57:58 CDT
  • Meet Ty Thompson- Current World Livestock Auctioneer Champion  Fri, 18 Jun 2010 6:03:59 CDT
  • USDA's Tom Vilsack Remains Optimistic that Japanese Will Widen Access for US Beef Into Their Country  Thu, 17 Jun 2010 6:32:37 CDT
  • Are You Ready to Become a Beef Advocate?  Fri, 11 Jun 2010 3:49:56 CDT
  • Dr. Bob Smith Highlights Three Areas of Management For Cattlemen to Make Sure They Get Right  Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:43:51 CDT
  • Beef Industry Animal Care Standards Continue to Evolve  Wed, 09 Jun 2010 6:03:28 CDT
  • Anti Dumping Duties Imposed by Mexico May Be Allowed to Lapse- Helping Competitiveness of US Beef  Tue, 08 Jun 2010 4:32:54 CDT
  • Animal Welfare on the Ranch is in Reality Good Animal Husbandry.  Sat, 05 Jun 2010 20:21:17 CDT
  • Hopes to Widen Access for US Beef Into Japan Shoved Back Again As Japan Loses Another Prime Minister  Wed, 02 Jun 2010 6:19:19 CDT
  • Wayne Pacelle Says HSUS Unfairly Portrayed by Animal Agriculture Critics  Tue, 01 Jun 2010 5:25:21 CDT

  •  

       
    © 2008-2020 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.