Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   

Beef Buzz

Everyone Has a Role in Beef Sustainability, says Debbie Lyons-Blythe

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:05:33 CDT  |   Senior Farm and Ranch Broadcaster, Ron Hays, got the chance to visit with Kansas rancher and chairlady of the U.S. Roundtable for Sustainable Beef, Debbie Lyons-Blythe, talking about individual’s roles in beef sustainability regardless of their place in the beef value chain.  Read Full Story...

Beef News

  • Facebook Very Useful in Reaching Older Millennial Parents with Beef Message, Michelle Murray Says  Fri, 30 May 2014 15:50:56 CDT
  • Michelle Murray: Social Media Allows Beef Checkoff to more Effectively Target Millennial Generation  Thu, 29 May 2014 16:10:53 CDT
  • Jeri Donnell Demystifies Risk Management for Cattle Producers  Wed, 28 May 2014 10:34:04 CDT
  • Hereford Breeders Turn to Genetics to Improve Breed and Feed a Growing Population  Tue, 27 May 2014 15:57:10 CDT
  • Jersey Farm Girl Brings Perspective to Ag Summit  Fri, 23 May 2014 12:27:47 CDT
  • International Markets, Millennial Generation Key to Certified Angus Beef Demand Growth  Thu, 22 May 2014 16:32:34 CDT
  • CAB Grows Despite Smaller Cattle Numbers  Wed, 21 May 2014 15:13:28 CDT
  • Certified Angus Beef on Pace for Record Sales  Tue, 20 May 2014 12:04:55 CDT
  • Certified Angus Beef on Pace for Record Sales  Tue, 20 May 2014 11:53:31 CDT
  • K-State's Sandy Johnson: Adapting to Forage Conditions to Maximize Rebreeding Rates  Mon, 19 May 2014 20:18:18 CDT
  • Lesser Prairie Chicken Listing Could Cause Headaches for Landowners, NCBA Says  Fri, 16 May 2014 17:33:39 CDT
  • 'Waters of the U.S.' Proposal Likely to Spur Litigation  Thu, 15 May 2014 16:36:12 CDT
  • Other Than Comments, Little Chance to Stop EPA Water Rule, NCBA's McDonald Says  Wed, 14 May 2014 15:49:39 CDT
  • Reaching the Millennial Generation With Agricultural Products Through College Food Service  Tue, 13 May 2014 16:54:39 CDT
  • ICYMI- NCBA's Colin Woodall Weighs in on Concerns About Proposed Brazilian Imports of Beef to US  Mon, 12 May 2014 08:30:54 CDT
  • Chinese Market Access Holds Enormous Potential for US Producers, Peel Says  Tue, 06 May 2014 15:10:00 CDT
  • Derrell Peel: Indications of Herd Expansion Continue to Strengthen  Mon, 05 May 2014 16:59:46 CDT
  • Democratic Lawmaker Blasts USDA Over COOL- Calls It a Failure  Fri, 02 May 2014 06:02:39 CDT

  •  

       

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Oklahoma Beef council Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit Ag Mediation Program P&K Equipment Oklahoma City Farm Show Union Mutual Stillwater Milling Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association KIS FUTURES, INC.
       

       

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com

    © 2008-2022 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.