Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   

Beef Buzz

Merck Creates Value for Producers and Consumers with Technology and Biopharmaceuticals

Wed, 30 Nov 2022 09:55:27 CST  |   Senior Farm and Ranch Broadcaster, Ron Hays, is talking with Merck Animal Health’s Paul Koffman, about technology Merck Animal Health has been working with to help producers stay ahead of the curve when it comes to looking at animal health issues on individual animals.  Read Full Story...

Beef News

  • Beef Remains Valued Product for Consumers as it Allows Them to Stretch their Dollar  Mon, 31 Oct 2022 09:15:55 CDT
  • Hugh Aljoe Provides Methods to Begin and Maintain Good Land Stewardship  Fri, 28 Oct 2022 09:30:12 CDT
  • Implement Soil Health Practices Now to Increase Forage Production when Rains Come  Thu, 27 Oct 2022 15:14:07 CDT
  • Third Beef. It's What's For Dinner. 300 Promotes the Beef Industry on a National Level  Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:32:22 CDT
  • Latest Cattle on Feed Report from USDA Implies Fewer Pounds of Beef Available in 2023   Tue, 25 Oct 2022 10:17:53 CDT
  • OSU's Derrell Peel- Lower Placements and Smaller On Feed Number Highlight October Cattle on Feed Report  Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:45:37 CDT
  • Beef Checkoff Research Continues to Share Beef Sustainability Story with Consumers  Fri, 21 Oct 2022 09:23:36 CDT
  • Beef Checkoff Research Works to Ensure Consumers Beef is a Product They Can Trust  Thu, 20 Oct 2022 13:44:43 CDT
  • Odds for Significant Wheat Pasture Going Lower Daily in the Southern Plains  Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:35:46 CDT
  • NCBA Weighs in on California's Proposition 12   Tue, 18 Oct 2022 11:32:23 CDT
  • 2022 Stockyards Steak Out Takes Oklahoma Beef to the Next Level  Mon, 17 Oct 2022 11:09:06 CDT
  • Holding Onto Your Cow Herd a Little Longer is Projected to Pay Off, says Randy Blach  Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:14:05 CDT
  • Randy Blach Confident in Better Cattle Market Conditions Down the Road  Thu, 13 Oct 2022 09:43:02 CDT
  • No Imports or Exports Would Result in a Smaller U.S. Beef Cattle Industry  Wed, 12 Oct 2022 16:11:14 CDT
  • Derrell Peel Explains Why International Trade of Beef is Valuable  Tue, 11 Oct 2022 08:19:29 CDT
  • Animal Agriculture Hopeful for a Win as U.S. Supreme Court Looks at California's Proposition 12   Mon, 10 Oct 2022 09:26:16 CDT
  • Amy Hagerman Highlights Federal Drought Help for Cattlemen and Lower Pricing for Forage/Water Testing from OSU   Fri, 07 Oct 2022 09:43:14 CDT
  • NCBA Urges EPA to Press Pause on New WOTUS Rulemaking  Thu, 06 Oct 2022 10:32:04 CDT
  • Kaitlynn Glover Reviews Supreme Court Oral Arguments on WOTUS  Wed, 05 Oct 2022 09:45:31 CDT
  • NCBA Working to Keep GIPSA Rules in the Past   Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:15:31 CDT
  • NCBA's Colin Woodall Believes Beef is a Key Part of the Solution to Stamping out Hunger  Mon, 03 Oct 2022 11:52:58 CDT

  •  

       

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Oklahoma Beef council Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit Ag Mediation Program P&K Equipment Oklahoma City Farm Show Union Mutual Stillwater Milling Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association KIS FUTURES, INC.
       

       

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com

    © 2008-2022 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.