Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   

RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for November 27 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 27 Nov 2020 01:11:42 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 26 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 26 Nov 2020 01:27:43 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 25, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:15:13 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 24, 2020 with KC Sheperd on RON  Tue, 24 Nov 2020 05:14:31 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 23 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 23 Nov 2020 01:39:42 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 20 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 20 Nov 2020 01:07:44 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 19 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 19 Nov 2020 01:09:44 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 18, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 18 Nov 2020 05:32:07 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 17, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 17 Nov 2020 05:00:58 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 16 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 16 Nov 2020 01:11:46 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 13 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 13 Nov 2020 04:32:29 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 12 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 12 Nov 2020 04:47:41 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 12 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 12 Nov 2020 01:12:38 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 11, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 11 Nov 2020 05:32:21 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 10, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 10 Nov 2020 05:47:31 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 9 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 09 Nov 2020 01:47:45 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 6 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 06 Nov 2020 05:33:37 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 6 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 06 Nov 2020 01:50:27 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 5 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 05 Nov 2020 01:41:23 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 4, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 04 Nov 2020 05:29:34 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 3, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 03 Nov 2020 05:22:09 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 2 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 02 Nov 2020 01:56:25 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 30, 2020 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 30 Oct 2020 01:57:08 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 29, 2020 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 29 Oct 2020 03:39:53 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 28, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 28 Oct 2020 04:48:50 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 27, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:09:41 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 26 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:08:43 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 23 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 23 Oct 2020 01:43:28 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 22, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Thu, 22 Oct 2020 04:59:37 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 21, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:09:18 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 20, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:04:00 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 19 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:43:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 16 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 15 Oct 2020 19:37:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 15 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 15 Oct 2020 01:30:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 14, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 04:39:21 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 13, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Mon, 12 Oct 2020 21:49:00 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 12 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 12 Oct 2020 01:44:34 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 9 with KC Sheperd on RON  Sun, 11 Oct 2020 15:45:37 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 8, with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 08 Oct 2020 01:14:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 7 with KC Sheperd on RON  Wed, 07 Oct 2020 01:09:28 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 6 with KC Sheperd on RON  Tue, 06 Oct 2020 01:15:27 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 5 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 05 Oct 2020 01:23:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 2 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 02 Oct 2020 05:47:35 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 1 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 01 Oct 2020 01:23:49 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 30 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 30 Sep 2020 06:14:37 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 29, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 29 Sep 2020 04:36:00 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 28 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:41:27 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 25 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 25 Sep 2020 01:27:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 24 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 24 Sep 2020 01:38:35 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 23 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:23:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 22 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:04:24 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 22, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:53:52 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 21 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 21 Sep 2020 01:54:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 18 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 18 Sep 2020 01:54:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 17 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 17 Sep 2020 01:54:28 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 16 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 16 Sep 2020 04:58:27 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 15 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 15 Sep 2020 05:17:27 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 14 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 14 Sep 2020 01:40:24 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 11 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 11 Sep 2020 01:44:38 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 11 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 11 Sep 2020 01:39:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 10 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 10 Sep 2020 04:27:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 9, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 09 Sep 2020 04:51:09 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 8, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Mon, 07 Sep 2020 17:48:11 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 7 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 07 Sep 2020 01:11:17 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 4 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 04 Sep 2020 03:52:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 3 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 03 Sep 2020 01:56:28 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 2nd with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 02 Sep 2020 05:28:14 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 1, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Mon, 07 Sep 2020 17:37:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 31 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 31 Aug 2020 04:46:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 28 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 28 Aug 2020 01:20:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 27 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 27 Aug 2020 01:04:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 26, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 26 Aug 2020 04:33:29 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 25, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 25 Aug 2020 04:53:43 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 24 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 24 Aug 2020 01:20:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 21 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 21 Aug 2020 01:03:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 20 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 20 Aug 2020 07:51:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 19, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 19 Aug 2020 05:15:42 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 18, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 18 Aug 2020 04:57:55 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 17, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Sun, 16 Aug 2020 15:08:53 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 13 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 14 Aug 2020 14:10:05 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 14 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 14 Aug 2020 11:54:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 12, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 12 Aug 2020 05:38:44 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 11, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 11 Aug 2020 06:03:53 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 10 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 10 Aug 2020 07:52:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 7 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 07 Aug 2020 07:12:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 6, with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 06 Aug 2020 09:46:24 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 5, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 05 Aug 2020 05:15:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 4, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 04 Aug 2020 05:52:26 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 3, with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 03 Aug 2020 08:00:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 31, with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:04:42 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 30, with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:03:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 29, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 29 Jul 2020 06:19:28 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 28, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 28 Jul 2020 05:54:36 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 27, with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:47:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 24, with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 24 Jul 2020 04:35:14 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 23, with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:15:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 22, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 22 Jul 2020 05:37:44 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 21, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 21 Jul 2020 06:22:28 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 20, with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 20 Jul 2020 08:52:13 CDT


  •    

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit Ag Mediation Program P&K Equipment Tulsa Farm Show AFR Insurance Stillwater Milling Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association KIS FUTURES, INC.

    Our Road to Rural Prosperity sponsors!

    Banc First OPSRC ORWA TPAOO TPAOO

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com


       
       
    © 2008-2020 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.