Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm Programming Radio Oklahoma Network  |  7401 N. Kelley Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73111  |  (405) 841-3675  |  Fax: (405) 841-3674

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for December 15, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:49:28 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 14, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:56:41 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 13, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:24:30 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 12, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:06:52 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 11, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Sat, 09 Dec 2017 15:19:44 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 8, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:46:20 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 7, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 06 Dec 2017 18:52:32 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 6, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 05 Dec 2017 19:16:29 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 5, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 04 Dec 2017 19:18:32 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 4, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 04 Dec 2017 05:23:37 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 30, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:50:27 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 29, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 28 Nov 2017 19:02:49 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 28, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:13:44 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 27, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 27 Nov 2017 05:51:03 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 22, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:02:33 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 21, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:22:37 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 20, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:03:39 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 16, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:25:00 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 15, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:44:34 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 14, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:21:47 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 13, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 13 Nov 2017 14:03:31 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 9, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 09 Nov 2017 06:33:26 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 8, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 07 Nov 2017 17:09:26 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 7, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:39:38 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 6, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 06 Nov 2017 05:41:43 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 3, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 03 Nov 2017 05:21:21 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 2, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:43:36 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 1, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 31 Oct 2017 19:04:09 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 31, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:35:48 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 30, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 30 Oct 2017 05:42:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 26, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:40:53 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 25, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 24 Oct 2017 19:01:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 24, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:36:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 23, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:56:57 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 20, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:39:14 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 19, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 18 Oct 2017 18:14:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 18, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:14:32 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 17, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:02:41 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 16, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 16 Oct 2017 07:10:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 13, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 13 Oct 2017 07:27:32 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 12, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:15:14 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 11, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:04:45 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 10, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 09 Oct 2017 19:02:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 9, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 09 Oct 2017 05:30:15 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 5, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:24:54 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 4, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:49:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 3, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 02 Oct 2017 18:42:37 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 2, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 02 Oct 2017 07:01:48 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 29, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:37:06 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 28, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:50:51 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 27, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:19:53 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 26, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:07:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 25, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:25:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 22, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 22 Sep 2017 06:13:39 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 21, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:58:11 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 20, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:08:19 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 19, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 18 Sep 2017 18:31:56 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 18, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 18 Sep 2017 05:54:45 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 15, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 14 Sep 2017 21:54:55 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 14, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:41:55 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 13, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:34:05 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 12, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:58:00 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 8, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 07 Sep 2017 17:38:09 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 7, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 06 Sep 2017 18:49:07 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 6, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 05 Sep 2017 18:38:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 5, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Sat, 02 Sep 2017 17:07:48 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 4, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Fri, 01 Sep 2017 19:07:36 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 1, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:05:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 31, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:38:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 30, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:02:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 29, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:38:18 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 28, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Fri, 25 Aug 2017 14:50:07 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 24, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:43:38 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 23, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:31:19 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 22, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 21 Aug 2017 22:34:30 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 21, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Sat, 19 Aug 2017 16:20:40 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 18, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:51:44 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 17, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 16 Aug 2017 17:51:43 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 16, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:57:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 15, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:21:46 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 11, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:15:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 10, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 09 Aug 2017 19:37:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 9, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 08 Aug 2017 18:24:37 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 8, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 07 Aug 2017 21:17:17 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 4, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 04 Aug 2017 06:22:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 3, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 02 Aug 2017 18:22:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 2, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:16:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 1, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:31:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 31, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 31 Jul 2017 05:53:59 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 28, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:10:38 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 27, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:06:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 26, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:24:11 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 25, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:41:17 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 24, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 24 Jul 2017 04:46:42 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 21, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:10:05 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 20, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:13:59 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 19, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:05:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 18, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:06:51 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 17, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:29:36 CDT


  •    

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Livestock Exchange Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit P&K Equipment Tulsa Farm Show Stillwater Milling American Farmers & Ranchers KIS FUTURES, INC. Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com

    Find more about Weather in Oklahoma City, OK

       
       
    © 2008-2017 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.