Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for May 23, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 22 May 2018 16:37:19 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 22, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 21 May 2018 17:49:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 21, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 21 May 2018 15:13:44 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 18, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 18 May 2018 05:22:48 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 17, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 16 May 2018 18:00:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 16, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 15 May 2018 19:36:11 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 15, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 14 May 2018 18:53:14 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 14, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 14 May 2018 05:39:52 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 11, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 11 May 2018 06:32:37 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 10, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 09 May 2018 17:44:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 9, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 08 May 2018 17:06:41 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 8, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 07 May 2018 17:28:35 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 7, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 07 May 2018 05:36:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 4, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 04 May 2018 05:16:55 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 3, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 02 May 2018 19:14:31 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 2, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 01 May 2018 19:15:49 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 1, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:23:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 30, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 14:24:41 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 27, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:11:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 26, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:33:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 25, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:04:40 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 24, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 23 Apr 2018 20:19:11 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 20, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:35:08 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 19, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:14:17 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 18, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:22:41 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 17, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:08:48 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 13, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 13 Apr 2018 05:23:14 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 12, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 05:30:58 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 11, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:43:09 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 10, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:00:28 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 9, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 09 Apr 2018 05:43:29 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 6, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 06 Apr 2018 05:52:29 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 5, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 18:17:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 4, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 03 Apr 2018 17:35:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 3, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 02 Apr 2018 19:47:49 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 30, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:00:43 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 29, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:15:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 28, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:41:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 27, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:47:59 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 26, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:34:00 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 23, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:24:06 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 22, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 18:12:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 21, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:45:17 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 20, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:22:37 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 19, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:14:24 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 16, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 16 Mar 2018 04:57:57 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 15, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:57:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 14, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:28:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 13, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 12 Mar 2018 17:38:38 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 12, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:50:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 8, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 07 Mar 2018 17:46:34 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 7, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:22:17 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 6, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 05 Mar 2018 18:22:48 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 5, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 05 Mar 2018 07:02:34 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 2, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 02 Mar 2018 03:38:30 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 28, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:17:44 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 27, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 27 Feb 2018 05:16:32 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 26, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:41:12 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 23, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:25:01 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 22, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:35:06 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 21, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:25:23 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 20, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 19 Feb 2018 17:29:55 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 19, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:56:31 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 16, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 16 Feb 2018 04:57:28 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 15, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:45:53 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 14, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:58:18 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 13, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 12 Feb 2018 17:14:59 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 12, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:03:27 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 8, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 07 Feb 2018 19:29:51 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 7, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:04:20 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 6, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 05 Feb 2018 16:51:42 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 5, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 05 Feb 2018 04:56:46 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 2, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 02 Feb 2018 04:43:48
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 1, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 31 Jan 2018 20:29:09 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 31, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 31 Jan 2018 05:03:31
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 30, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:30:04 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 29, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 29 Jan 2018 05:59:43 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 26, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 26 Jan 2018 05:30:09 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 25, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:19:39 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 24, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:56:33 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 23, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:44:23 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 22, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 22 Jan 2018 05:07:07 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 19, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:51:17 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 17, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:48:51 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 16, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:58:50 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 12, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 12 Jan 2018 05:36:56 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 11, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:39:20 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 10, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 09 Jan 2018 19:49:13 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 9, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 09 Jan 2018 06:15:14
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 8, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 08 Jan 2018 05:02:22
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 5, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 05 Jan 2018 01:42:09 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 4, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 04 Jan 2018 05:23:11 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 3, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 03 Jan 2018 05:34:44 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 28, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 28 Dec 2017 06:48:48 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 27, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:56:33 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 26, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 26 Dec 2017 04:25:44 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 22, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:11:44 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 21, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:09:16 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 20, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:19:25 CST


  •    

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Livestock Exchange Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit P&K Equipment Stillwater Milling American Farmers & Ranchers KIS FUTURES, INC. Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association Oklahoma City Farm Show

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com

    Find more about Weather in Oklahoma City, OK

       
       
    © 2008-2018 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.