Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm Programming Radio Oklahoma Network  |  7401 N. Kelley Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73111  |  (405) 841-3675  |  Fax: (405) 841-3674

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for March 24, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 24 Mar 2017 05:41:35 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 23, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:14:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 22, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:16:50 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 22, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:30:26 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 21, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 21 Mar 2017 06:52:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 20, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 20 Mar 2017 05:38:29 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 17, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:59:56 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 16, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 16 Mar 2017 05:58:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 15, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 15 Mar 2017 05:23:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 14, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 14 Mar 2017 05:44:30 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 13, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 13 Mar 2017 06:15:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 10, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 10 Mar 2017 05:48:54 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 9, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 09 Mar 2017 06:02:35 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 8, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 08 Mar 2017 06:13:03 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 7, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 07 Mar 2017 06:17:25 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 6, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 06 Mar 2017 06:13:13 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 3, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:50:15
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 2, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 02 Mar 2017 05:41:58 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 1, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 01 Mar 2017 05:40:43 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 28, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:58:15 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 27, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:07:12 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 24, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Fri, 24 Feb 2017 04:16:42
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 23, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 23 Feb 2017 04:47:29 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 22, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 22 Feb 2017 06:49:16 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 21, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:26:32 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 20, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:15:20 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 17, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:52:09 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 16, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 16 Feb 2017 05:49:38 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 15, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 15 Feb 2017 05:54:59 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 14, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:07:41 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 13, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:50:14 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 10, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 10 Feb 2017 06:07:45 CST
  • Oklahoma National Stockyards - Oklahoma City - Close  Thu, 09 Feb 2017 05:43:12 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 8, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 08 Feb 2017 05:25:17 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 7, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 07 Feb 2017 05:36:40 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 6, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 06 Feb 2017 05:40:25 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 3, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Fri, 03 Feb 2017 05:43:25
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 2, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Wed, 01 Feb 2017 21:32:51
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 1, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Wed, 01 Feb 2017 05:11:20
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 31, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Tue, 31 Jan 2017 05:15:16
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 30, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Mon, 30 Jan 2017 05:04:08
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 27, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 27 Jan 2017 05:57:21 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 26, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 26 Jan 2017 05:29:56 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 25, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 25 Jan 2017 05:39:27 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 24, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:40:49 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 23, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Sun, 22 Jan 2017 10:05:30
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 20, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:19:01 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 19, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:00:39 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 18, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:19:47
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 17, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:28:02
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 16, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 16 Jan 2017 05:47:43 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 13, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 13 Jan 2017 05:11:51 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 12, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 12 Jan 2017 05:59:11 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 11, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 11 Jan 2017 06:12:57 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 10, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 10 Jan 2017 05:31:34 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 9, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 09 Jan 2017 05:36:49 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 6, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 06 Jan 2017 05:35:42 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 6, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 06 Jan 2017 05:26:16 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 5, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 05 Jan 2017 04:57:24 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 4, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 04 Jan 2017 05:32:59 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 3, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 03 Jan 2017 06:26:31 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 2, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 02 Jan 2017 10:02:11 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 30, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 30 Dec 2016 04:59:02 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 29, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 29 Dec 2016 04:57:57 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 28, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 28 Dec 2016 04:42:32 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 27, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 27 Dec 2016 05:24:55 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 23, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 23 Dec 2016 05:38:32 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 22, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 22 Dec 2016 05:48:29 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 21, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 21 Dec 2016 05:57:33 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 21, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 21 Dec 2016 05:50:49 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 20, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 20 Dec 2016 05:17:02 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 19, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 19 Dec 2016 05:06:12 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 16, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 16 Dec 2016 04:56:02 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 15, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 15 Dec 2016 05:44:34 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 14, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 14 Dec 2016 05:52:45 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 14, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 14 Dec 2016 05:37:42 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 13, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:00:18 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 12, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 12 Dec 2016 06:04:52 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 9, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 09 Dec 2016 05:31:12 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 8, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:41:02 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 7, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 07 Dec 2016 05:02:34 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 6, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 06 Dec 2016 06:25:14 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 5, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:08:12 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 2, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 02 Dec 2016 06:17:48 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 1, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 01 Dec 2016 05:45:30 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 30, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 30 Nov 2016 05:26:36 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 29, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 29 Nov 2016 05:25:56 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 28, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 28 Nov 2016 05:27:29 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 25, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 25 Nov 2016 05:09:03 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 23, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:12:46 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 22, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 22 Nov 2016 05:46:23 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 21, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 21 Nov 2016 05:39:19 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 18, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 18 Nov 2016 06:43:53 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 17, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 17 Nov 2016 06:26:55 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 16, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 16 Nov 2016 05:42:40 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 15, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 15 Nov 2016 06:03:09 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 14, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:25:20 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 10, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 10 Nov 2016 05:29:42 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 9, 2016 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 09 Nov 2016 03:58:22 CST


  •    

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Livestock Exchange Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit P&K Equipment Oklahoma City Farm Show Stillwater Milling American Farmers & Ranchers KIS FUTURES, INC. Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com


       
       
    © 2008-2017 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup

    WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI