Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for November 15, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:39:48 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 14, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:07:18 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 13, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:06:03 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 13, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:51:01 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 9, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 09 Nov 2018 04:26:52
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 8, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 14:17:22
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 7, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:52:38 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 6, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 05 Nov 2018 17:31:43 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 5, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 04 Nov 2018 20:15:19 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 2, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 02 Nov 2018 04:11:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 1, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:13:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 31, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:12:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 31, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:10:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 30, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:27:15 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 29, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 29 Oct 2018 05:13:52 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 26, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:44:34 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 25, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 25 Oct 2018 05:16:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 24, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:03:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 23, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:48:21 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 22, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 21 Oct 2018 06:20:06 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 19, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:47:05 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 18, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:44:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 17, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:14:45 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 16, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 15 Oct 2018 19:42:44 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 12, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 21:18:36 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 11, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:10:39 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 10, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:59:37 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 9, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 08 Oct 2018 17:29:50 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 8, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 08 Oct 2018 05:34:40 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 5, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 05 Oct 2018 05:31:58 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 4, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:03:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 3, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:58:18 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 2, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 01 Oct 2018 18:54:29 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 1, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 01 Oct 2018 05:31:07 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 27, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 26 Sep 2018 18:55:34 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 26, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:17:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 25, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:59:21 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 24, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Fri, 21 Sep 2018 13:00:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 21, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:34:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 20, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:22:08 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 19, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:57:30 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 18, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 19:59:44 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 17, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:46:20 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 14, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:45:19 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 13, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:56:49 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 12, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 11 Sep 2018 19:25:11 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 11, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:07:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 10, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 07 Sep 2018 17:16:50 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 7, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 07 Sep 2018 06:32:55 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 6, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 20:57:39 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 5, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 06:29:08 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 4, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 04 Sep 2018 08:24:09 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for September 3, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 03 Sep 2018 11:42:39 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 31, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 31 Aug 2018 06:01:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 30, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:20:15 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 29, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:43:32 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 28, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:58:20 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 27, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 27 Aug 2018 16:42:52 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 24, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 24 Aug 2018 06:55:20 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 23, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:07:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 22, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:19:09 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 21, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 20 Aug 2018 21:51:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 20, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 20 Aug 2018 04:45:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 17, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:28:39 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 16, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:58:27 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 15, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:13:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 14, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:46:42 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 10, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 10 Aug 2018 10:34:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 9, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 08 Aug 2018 15:55:32 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 8, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:35:24 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 7, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 06 Aug 2018 19:13:34 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 6, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 06 Aug 2018 04:48:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 3, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 03 Aug 2018 07:28:24 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 2, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 01 Aug 2018 22:26:00 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for August 1, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:04:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 31, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 30 Jul 2018 18:25:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 30, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:19:59 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 27, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:52:53 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 26, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:44:51 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 25, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:07:26 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 24, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:45:59 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 23, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:02:43 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 20, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:25:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 19, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:47:38 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 18, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:49:20 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 17, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:47:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 16, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 16 Jul 2018 05:43:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 13, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:12:40 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 12, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:38:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 11, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:13:15 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 10, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 09 Jul 2018 18:54:29 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 9, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 09 Jul 2018 06:01:31 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 5, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 03 Jul 2018 16:44:07 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 3, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 02 Jul 2018 17:36:59 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 2, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 02 Jul 2018 06:34:46 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 28, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:07:14 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 27, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:09:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 26, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:53:53 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 25, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 04:08:51 CDT


  •    

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Livestock Exchange Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit P&K Equipment Tulsa Farm Show Stillwater Milling KIS FUTURES, INC. Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com

    Find more about Weather in Oklahoma City, OK

       
       
    © 2008-2018 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.