Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm Programming Radio Oklahoma Network  |  7401 N. Kelley Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73111  |  (405) 841-3675  |  Fax: (405) 841-3674

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for June 23, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:41:51 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 22, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:14:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 21, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:38:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 20, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:48:32 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 19, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 19 Jun 2017 05:19:44 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 16, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 16 Jun 2017 05:56:51 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 15, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 14 Jun 2017 18:02:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 14, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:18:59 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 13, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:45:07 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 12, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 12 Jun 2017 05:00:59 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 9, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:53:42 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 8, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 07 Jun 2017 18:26:50 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 7, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 06 Jun 2017 18:36:42 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 6, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 05 Jun 2017 18:33:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 5, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Fri, 02 Jun 2017 15:45:25 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 2, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:47:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 1, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 31 May 2017 18:25:07 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 31, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 30 May 2017 18:45:58 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 30, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 29 May 2017 11:38:26 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 29, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Fri, 26 May 2017 15:43:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 26, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 25 May 2017 18:15:48 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 25, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 24 May 2017 17:37:30 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 24, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 23 May 2017 17:48:55 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 23, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 22 May 2017 18:28:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 22, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 22 May 2017 06:06:50 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 18, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 17 May 2017 17:12:49 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 17, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 16 May 2017 17:17:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 16, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 15 May 2017 19:42:42 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 15, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 14 May 2017 16:19:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 12, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 12 May 2017 05:51:51 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 11, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 10 May 2017 19:02:40 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 10, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 09 May 2017 18:55:59 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 9, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 08 May 2017 18:12:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 8, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 08 May 2017 05:40:48 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 5, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 05 May 2017 05:58:55 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 4, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 04 May 2017 06:15:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 3, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 02 May 2017 18:19:43 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 2, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON   Mon, 01 May 2017 19:53:09 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 1, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON   Mon, 01 May 2017 19:51:21 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 1, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Mon, 01 May 2017 04:39:16
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 28, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 28 Apr 2017 05:26:48 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 27, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:20:58 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 26, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:55:15 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 25, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:33:43 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 24, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 24 Apr 2017 05:47:36 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 21, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 21 Apr 2017 05:01:41 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 20, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:44:15 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 19, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:02:04 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 18, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:28:39 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 17, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 17 Apr 2017 05:46:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 14, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:18:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 13, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 13 Apr 2017 04:51:46 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 12, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 12 Apr 2017 04:42:19 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 11, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 12 Apr 2017 04:39:40 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 10, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 10 Apr 2017 05:28:56 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 7, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 07 Apr 2017 05:27:41 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 6, 2017 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 06 Apr 2017 05:51:29 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 5, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 05 Apr 2017 06:28:31 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 4, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 04 Apr 2017 05:29:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 3, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 03 Apr 2017 05:41:42 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 31, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:51:58 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 30, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 30 Mar 2017 05:43:11 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 29, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 29 Mar 2017 05:36:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 28, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 28 Mar 2017 05:32:35 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 27, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:31:26 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 24, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 24 Mar 2017 05:41:35 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 23, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 23 Mar 2017 05:14:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 22, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:16:50 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 22, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:30:26 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 21, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 21 Mar 2017 06:52:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 20, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 20 Mar 2017 05:38:29 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 17, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:59:56 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 16, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 16 Mar 2017 05:58:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 15, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 15 Mar 2017 05:23:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 14, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 14 Mar 2017 05:44:30 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 13, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 13 Mar 2017 06:15:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 10, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 10 Mar 2017 05:48:54 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 9, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 09 Mar 2017 06:02:35 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 8, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 08 Mar 2017 06:13:03 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 7, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 07 Mar 2017 06:17:25 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 6, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 06 Mar 2017 06:13:13 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 3, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:50:15
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 2, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 02 Mar 2017 05:41:58 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 1, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 01 Mar 2017 05:40:43 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 28, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:58:15 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 27, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:07:12 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 24, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON   Fri, 24 Feb 2017 04:16:42
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 23, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 23 Feb 2017 04:47:29 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 22, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 22 Feb 2017 06:49:16 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 21, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 21 Feb 2017 05:26:32 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 20, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:15:20 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 17, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:52:09 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 16, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 16 Feb 2017 05:49:38 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 15, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 15 Feb 2017 05:54:59 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 14, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:07:41 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 13, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:50:14 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 10, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 10 Feb 2017 06:07:45 CST
  • Oklahoma National Stockyards - Oklahoma City - Close  Thu, 09 Feb 2017 05:43:12 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 8, 2017 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 08 Feb 2017 05:25:17 CST


  • Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Livestock Exchange Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit P&K Equipment Tulsa Farm Show Stillwater Milling American Farmers & Ranchers KIS FUTURES, INC. Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com


       
       
    © 2008-2017 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup

    WebReady powered by WireReady® NSI