Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
    
   
   
   
   

RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for July 10 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 10 Jul 2020 07:16:07 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 9 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 09 Jul 2020 05:47:08 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 8, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 08 Jul 2020 05:56:00 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 7, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 07 Jul 2020 05:25:18 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 6 with KC Sheperd on RON  Sun, 05 Jul 2020 16:37:15 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 3 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 03 Jul 2020 09:03:19 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 2 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 02 Jul 2020 09:31:07 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for July 1, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 01 Jul 2020 06:24:34 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 30, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:47:46 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 29 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 29 Jun 2020 10:33:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 29 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 29 Jun 2020 10:32:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 26 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 26 Jun 2020 07:37:45 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 25 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:17:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 24, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 24 Jun 2020 06:10:32 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 23, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 23 Jun 2020 06:17:53 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 22 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 22 Jun 2020 07:59:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 19with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 19 Jun 2020 07:50:42 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 18 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 18 Jun 2020 08:45:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 17, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Wed, 17 Jun 2020 06:14:43 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 16, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:28:08 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 15 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 15 Jun 2020 08:41:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 12 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 12 Jun 2020 07:48:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 11 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:25:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 10, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 10 Jun 2020 07:48:55 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 9, 2020 with Ron Hays on RON  Tue, 09 Jun 2020 05:56:00 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 8 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 08 Jun 2020 06:52:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 5 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 05 Jun 2020 05:22:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 4 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 04 Jun 2020 07:01:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 3, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 03 Jun 2020 06:19:30 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 2, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 02 Jun 2020 06:23:14 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for June 1 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 01 Jun 2020 06:02:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 29 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 29 May 2020 08:01:11 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 28 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 28 May 2020 07:58:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 27, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 27 May 2020 07:09:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 26, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 26 May 2020 16:29:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 25 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 25 May 2020 08:39:00 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 22 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 22 May 2020 08:17:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 21 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 21 May 2020 06:12:10 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 20, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 20 May 2020 07:53:49 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 19, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 19 May 2020 05:44:44 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 18 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 18 May 2020 07:31:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 15 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 15 May 2020 07:56:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 14 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 14 May 2020 07:05:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 13, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 13 May 2020 07:42:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 12, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 12 May 2020 05:27:48 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 11 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 11 May 2020 07:53:24 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 8 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 08 May 2020 05:34:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 7 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 07 May 2020 07:57:41 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 6, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 06 May 2020 06:09:17 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 5, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 04 May 2020 22:06:21 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 4 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 04 May 2020 07:54:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for May 1 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 01 May 2020 09:19:06 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 30 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 30 Apr 2020 08:09:45 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 29, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 29 Apr 2020 05:48:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 28, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 28 Apr 2020 06:13:39 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 27 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 27 Apr 2020 05:42:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 24 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 24 Apr 2020 07:41:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 23 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 24 Apr 2020 07:39:12 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 22, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 22 Apr 2020 06:07:39 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 21, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 21 Apr 2020 06:52:31 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 20 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:59:05 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 17 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 17 Apr 2020 08:25:14 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 16 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 16 Apr 2020 08:56:11 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 15, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 15 Apr 2020 06:05:57 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 14, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 14 Apr 2020 06:20:09 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 13 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:55:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 10 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:03:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 9 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 09 Apr 2020 10:52:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 8, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 08 Apr 2020 05:37:27 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 7, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 07 Apr 2020 05:37:17 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 6 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 06 Apr 2020 08:59:04 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 3 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 03 Apr 2020 09:31:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 2 with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:03:09 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for April 1, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 01 Apr 2020 06:05:18 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 31, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:13:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 30 with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 30 Mar 2020 08:08:05 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 27 with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:13:38 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 26, with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 26 Mar 2020 08:44:15 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 25, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 25 Mar 2020 05:16:40 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 24, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 24 Mar 2020 06:12:53 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 20, with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 20 Mar 2020 08:41:50 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 19, with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 19 Mar 2020 07:51:05 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 18, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 18 Mar 2020 07:14:28 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 17, with KC Sheperd on RON  Tue, 17 Mar 2020 09:16:45 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 16, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:24:33 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 13, with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:02:01 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 12, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:18:42 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 11, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 11 Mar 2020 06:37:50 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 10, with KC Sheperd on RON  Tue, 10 Mar 2020 05:12:48 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 6, with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 06 Mar 2020 09:03:34 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 5, with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 05 Mar 2020 11:40:14 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 4, with KC Sheperd on RON  Wed, 04 Mar 2020 09:09:16 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 3, 2020 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 03 Mar 2020 06:04:33 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 28, with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 28 Feb 2020 08:03:03 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 27, with KC Sheperd on RON  Thu, 27 Feb 2020 11:10:54 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 26, with KC Sheperd on RON  Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:53:36 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 25, with KC Sheperd on RON  Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:22:53 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 24, with KC Sheperd on RON  Mon, 24 Feb 2020 09:17:52 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 21, with KC Sheperd on RON  Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:07:14 CST


  •    

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit Ag Mediation Program P&K Equipment Tulsa Farm Show AFR Insurance Stillwater Milling Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association KIS FUTURES, INC.

    Our Road to Rural Prosperity sponsors!

    Banc First OPSRC ORWA TPAOO TPAOO

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com


       
       
    © 2008-2020 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.