Oklahoma Farm Report masthead graphic with wheat on the left and cattle on the right.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108  |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

RON Farm & Ranch News Podcasts

  • Farm and Ranch News for March 25, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:43:37 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 22, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:00:35 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 21, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 21 Mar 2019 04:53:21 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 20, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 20 Mar 2019 05:06:40 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 19, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 19 Mar 2019 07:40:23 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 18, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 18 Mar 2019 06:53:44 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 15, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 15 Mar 2019 07:07:47 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 14, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:41:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 13, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:35:16 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 12, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:28:50 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 11, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 11 Mar 2019 05:23:39 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 8, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 08 Mar 2019 05:11:01 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 7, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 06 Mar 2019 16:45:10 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 6, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 05 Mar 2019 15:22:35 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for Tuesday, March 5, 2019  Mon, 04 Mar 2019 15:39:26 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for March 1, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 01 Mar 2019 04:25:32 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 28, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:37:04 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 27, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:47:35 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 26, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:36:33 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 25 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 24 Feb 2019 20:52:34 EST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 22, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 21 Feb 2019 20:08:12 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 21, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:29:56 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 20, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:08:13 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 19, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:41:42 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 18, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 17 Feb 2019 07:11:43 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 15, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 15 Feb 2019 04:59:07 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 14, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:58:51 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 13, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:26:23 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 12, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 11 Feb 2019 14:08:48 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 7, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:05:31 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 6, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 05 Feb 2019 18:26:44 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 5, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:34:24 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 4, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 04 Feb 2019 05:43:58 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for February 4, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 04 Feb 2019 05:36:02 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 31, 2019 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 31 Jan 2019 05:05:31 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 30, 2019 with Carson Horn  Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:46:22 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 29, 2019 with Carson Horn  Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:16:53 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 25, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 25 Jan 2019 04:55:45 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 24, 2019 with Carson Horn  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:39:46 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 24, 2019 with Carson Horn  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:33:36 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 23, 2019 with Carson Horn  Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:26:35 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 22, 2019 with Carson Horn  Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:21:35 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 21, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:19:51 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 18, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:13:51 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 17, 2019 with Carson Horn  Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:11:49 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 16, 2019 with Carson Horn  Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:29:54 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 15, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 15 Jan 2019 05:47:29
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 15, 2019 with Carson Horn  Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:35:22 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 14, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 13 Jan 2019 22:22:33
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 10, 2019 with Carson Horn  Wed, 09 Jan 2019 12:50:08 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 9, 2019 with Carson Horn  Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:31:12 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 8, 2019 with Carson Horn  Mon, 07 Jan 2019 16:45:46 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 8, 2019 with Carson Horn  Mon, 07 Jan 2019 16:44:39 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 7, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 07 Jan 2019 04:12:34 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 4, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 04 Jan 2019 05:51:52 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 3, 2019 with Carson Horn  Wed, 02 Jan 2019 17:10:51 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for January 2, 2019 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 02 Jan 2019 05:39:35 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 31, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 31 Dec 2018 19:23:13 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 28, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 28 Dec 2018 05:15:33 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 27, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 27 Dec 2018 06:27:48 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 26, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Tue, 25 Dec 2018 20:20:36 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 24, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 23 Dec 2018 20:59:04 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 21, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 21 Dec 2018 05:20:15 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 20, 2018 with Carson Horn  Wed, 19 Dec 2018 17:05:39 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 19, 2018 with Carson Horn  Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:13:02 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 18, 2018 with Carson Horn  Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:48:00 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 14, 2018 with Carson Horn  Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:39:11 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 13, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 13 Dec 2018 04:07:02 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 12, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 12 Dec 2018 04:48:27 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 11, 2018 with Carson Horn  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:57:20 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 10, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:09:50 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 6, 2018 with Carson Horn  Wed, 05 Dec 2018 14:12:42 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 5, 2018 with Carson Horn  Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:57:00 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 4, 2018 with Carson Horn  Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:27:24 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for December 3, 2018 with Carson Horn  Sat, 01 Dec 2018 08:06:58 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 30, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:42:02 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 29, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:58:16 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 28, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:50:18 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 27, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:23:40 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 26, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 23 Nov 2018 22:09:41 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 23, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:18:41 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 21, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:59:10 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 20, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:18:37 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 19, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:23:44 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 15, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:39:48 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 14, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:07:18 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 13, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:06:03 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 13, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:51:01 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 9, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 09 Nov 2018 04:26:52
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 8, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 14:17:22
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 7, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:52:38 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 6, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 05 Nov 2018 17:31:43 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 5, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Sun, 04 Nov 2018 20:15:19 CST
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 2, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Fri, 02 Nov 2018 04:11:02 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for November 1, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:13:03 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 31, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:12:22 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 31, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:10:13 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 30, 2018 with Carson Horn of RON  Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:27:15 CDT
  • Farm and Ranch News for October 29, 2018 with Ron Hays of RON  Mon, 29 Oct 2018 05:13:52 CDT


  •    

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Herbs Herb Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit P&K Equipment Oklahoma City Farm Show Stillwater Milling KIS FUTURES, INC. Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com


       
       
    © 2008-2019 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.