Oklahoma Farm Report's Blue-Green Gazette coverage of 4-H and FFA events masthead graphic with logos from those 2 organizations.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108   |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   

2021 FFA Convention News

  • FFA Members Explore Agriculture in California during January  Wed, 19 Jan 2022 09:05:13 CST
  • New Board Members Announced for National FFA Foundation Sponsors' Board  Mon, 29 Nov 2021 15:18:59 CST
  • Students Celebrate Successful 94th National FFA Convention & Expo  Mon, 15 Nov 2021 08:17:12 CST
  • Oklahoma FFA Claims Three National Championships in 2021 National FFA Agriscience Fair  Tue, 02 Nov 2021 06:30:08 EDT
  • Tuttle FFA is Reserve National Champion Team in Meats Judging-- Here's OKlahoma's Other High Placings  Mon, 01 Nov 2021 06:33:58 EDT
  • Jack Staats Receives National FFA VIP Citation- Six Oklahomans Presented with Honorary American FFA Degree in Indy   Mon, 01 Nov 2021 05:44:31 EDT
  • National FFA Officers Announced for 2021-2022 as 94th National Convention Ends  Sun, 31 Oct 2021 08:08:20 EDT
  • Meet Your 2021 National Proficiency Award Winner in Swine Prodeuction-Placement- BritneyOehler of Harrah FFA- Updated with Audio  Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:59:00 EDT
  • Meet Your 2021 National Proficiency Award Winner in Diversified Crops- Placement- Gage Slagell of Hydro Eakly FFA  Fri, 29 Oct 2021 20:51:12 EDT
  • Meet Your 2021 National Proficiency Award Winner in Ag Sales- Entrepreneurship- Drake Williams of Cherokee FFA  Thu, 28 Oct 2021 21:30:24 EDT
  • Oklahoma FFA Members Entertain and Inspire at the 94th National FFA Convention  Thu, 28 Oct 2021 06:04:02 EDT
  • Student Leaders Prepare for the 94th National FFA Convention & Expo in Indianapolis  Mon, 25 Oct 2021 09:07:07 CDT
  • Oklahoma FFA Members Prepare to Invade Indianapolis for 94th National FFA Convention   Wed, 20 Oct 2021 05:06:47 CDT
  • National FFA Announces In-Person Convention With a Virtual Program as they Gear up for 2021   Wed, 19 May 2021 09:58:46 CDT
  • National FFA to Host In-Person National FFA Convention & Expo With Virtual Program for 2021   Wed, 19 May 2021 09:36:07 CDT
  • Dalton Rogers of Owasso Elected State President at 95th Oklahoma FFA Convention   Thu, 29 Apr 2021 06:16:47 CDT
  • Your 2021 Star Farmer of Oklahoma- Caitlyn Mack of the Drummond FFA Chapter  Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:33:39 CDT
  • Your 2021 Oklahoma FFA Star in Agribusiness- Drake Williams of the Cherokee FFA Chapter   Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:22:35 CDT
  • Your 2021 Oklahoma FFA Star in Ag Placement- Emma Victery of Chickasha FFA   Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:15:09 CDT
  • Your 2021 Oklahoma FFA Star in Agriscience- Kenzie McAlister of the Stillwater FFA   Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:05:32 CDT
  • Introducing Parker Buoy of the Meeker FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Central Area Star in Ag Production  Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:32:17 CDT
  • Introducing Kristian Thralls of the Calera FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Southeast Area Star in Ag Production  Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:29:16 CDT
  • Introducing Bailie Runner of the Oolagah FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Northeast Area Star in Ag Production  Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:32:35 CDT
  • Introducing Shaylee Maddox of the Thomas Fay Custer FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Southwest Area Star in Ag Production  Wed, 21 Apr 2021 08:42:27 CDT
  • Introducing Caitlyn Mack of the Drummond FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Northwest Area Star in Ag Production  Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:46:06 CDT
  • Introducing Lexie Malaske of the Harrah FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Central Area Star in Agribusiness  Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:34:02 CDT
  • Introducing Aspen Fitzer of the Stigler FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Southeast Area Star in Agribusiness  Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:31:39 CDT
  • Introducing Cooper Thompson of the Adair FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Northeast Area Star in Agribusiness  Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:30:22 CDT
  • Introducing Aubrie Tucker of the Elgin FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Southwest Area Star in Agribusiness.  Wed, 14 Apr 2021 08:42:07 CDT
  • Introducing Drake Williams of the Cherokee FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Northwest Area Star in Agribusiness  Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:11:00 CDT
  • Introducing Emma Victery of the Chickasha FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Southwest Area Star in Ag Placement   Mon, 12 Apr 2021 08:37:48 CDT
  • Introducing Sayge Vickrey of the Adair FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Northeast Area Star in Ag Placement   Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:06:18 CDT
  • Introducing Joel Pecha of the Timberlake FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Northwest Area Star in Ag Placement   Thu, 08 Apr 2021 08:44:06 CDT
  • Introducing Halle Rowland of the Silo FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Southeast Area Star in Ag Placement   Wed, 07 Apr 2021 08:44:10 CDT
  • Introducing Freddy Ronquillo Alvarez of The Moore FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Central Area Star in Ag Placement  Tue, 06 Apr 2021 08:47:19 CDT
  • Introducing Raigan McKee of the Oolagah FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Northeast Area Star in Agriscience  Mon, 05 Apr 2021 08:39:48 CDT
  • Introducing Carson Dean With the Latta Chapter, Your 2021 Southeast Area Star in Agriscience  Fri, 02 Apr 2021 08:50:36 CDT
  • Introducing Kenzie McAlister of the Stillwater FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Central Area Star in Agriscience  Fri, 02 Apr 2021 08:51:48 CDT
  • Introducing Abby Cardwell of the Deer Creek Lamont FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Northwest Area Star in Agriscience  Wed, 31 Mar 2021 09:02:56 CDT
  • Introducing Sara Howard of the Altus FFA Chapter, Your 2021 Southwest Area Star in Agriscience   Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:18:20 CDT
  • 2021 National FFA Week Kicks Off February 20th  Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:32:35 CST
  •    

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Oklahoma Beef council Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit Ag Mediation Program P&K Equipment Oklahoma City Farm Show Union Mutual Stillwater Milling Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association KIS FUTURES, INC.

       
       

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com

    © 2008-2022 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.