Oklahoma Farm Report's Blue-Green Gazette coverage of 4-H and FFA events masthead graphic with logos from those 2 organizations.
Howdy Neighbors!
Ron Hays, Director of Farm and Ranch Programming, Radio Oklahoma Ag Network  |  2401 Exchange Ave, Suite F, Oklahoma City, Ok 73108   |  (405) 601-9211

advertisements
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

2018 FFA Convention News

  • Garth Brooks to Perform at Exclusive Concert During 91st National FFA Convention on October 24th  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:17:29 CDT
  • Twenty One OKlahoma FFA Members Are National Finalists in 2018 Proficiency Awards- Will Compete in Indianapolis This October  Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:13:06 CDT
  • Retired Oklahoma FFA Executive Secretary Kent Boggs to Be Honored as a National VIP This Fall at National FFA Convention  Tue, 14 Aug 2018 05:47:38 CDT
  • Two Okies Out of 16 Finalists Named by National FFA Organization for the 2018 American Star Award  Tue, 24 Jul 2018 16:45:07 CDT
  • National FFA's Man on Capitol Hill, Riley Pagett of Woodward, Shares His Full-Circle FFA Experience  Fri, 04 May 2018 11:34:18 CDT
  • Congratulations! to Cole Eschete of Bokchito - Oklahoma's New State FFA President  Thu, 03 May 2018 14:48:08 CDT
  • Meet Your 2018 FFA Star in Agribusiness, Jesse Rader of the Oologah FFA Chapter  Wed, 02 May 2018 18:22:03 CDT
  • Meet Hannah Williams of the Elmore City/Purnell FFA Chapter the 2018 OK FFA Star in Ag Placement  Wed, 02 May 2018 18:16:58 CDT
  • Meet JaLeigh Oldenburg of the Mulhall-Orlando FFA Chapter, Your 2018 Star Farmer  Wed, 02 May 2018 18:10:26 CDT
  • Introducing the 2018 FFA Star in Agriscience Riley Bingham of the Vinita FFA Chapter  Wed, 02 May 2018 18:05:21 CDT
  • National FFA Officer Piper Merritt of Owasso Shares Some of Her Experiences over Past Six Months  Tue, 01 May 2018 17:41:47 CDT
  • USDAs No. 2 Man Steve Censky Inspires OK FFA Members to Stay the Course, Believe in Agriculture  Tue, 01 May 2018 16:16:16 CDT
  • Introducing Garrett Kline of the Chandler FFA Chapter, Your 2018 FFA Central Area Star Farmer  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:08:33 CDT
  • Meet JaLeigh Oldenburg of the Mulhall-Orlando FFA Chapter, Your 2018 Northwest Area Star Farmer  Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:39:05 CDT
  • AARP Oklahoma Launches Video Ahead of State FFA Convention Recognizing Okla's Top Chapters  Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:24:53 CDT
  • Meet Your 2018 Central Area Star Farmer, Kade Squires of the Lookeba-Sickles FFA Chapter  Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:29 CDT
  • Introducing Your 2018 Southeast Area Star in Agriculture Production, Jackson Ray of Wetumka FFA  Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:08:41 CDT
  • Introducing Your 2018 Star in Ag Production, Rhett Taylor of the Okemah FFA Chapter  Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:28:57 CDT
  • Meet Your 2018 Northeast FFA Star in Agribusiness, Jesse Rader of the Oologah FFA Chapter  Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:54:56 CDT
  • Introducing Your 2018 Northwest Star in Agribusiness, Logan Maher of the Mooreland FFA Chapter  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:08:05 CDT
  • Meet Your 2018 Central Area Star in Agribusiness, Garrett Koester of the Wellston FFA Chapter  Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:01:58 CDT
  • Meet Your 2018 Southwest Area Star in Agribusiness Chisholm Kliewer of the Thomas-Fay-Custer FFA  Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:02:36 CDT
  • Introducing Your 2018 Southeast Star in Agribusiness, Toby Bowles of the Colbert FFA Chapter  Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:57:26 CDT
  • Meet Your 2018 Central Area FFA Star in Agriscience, Katelynn Carey of the Harrah FFA Chapter  Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:07:29 CDT
  • Introducing the 2018 FFA Northeast Area Star in Agriscience Riley Bingham of the Vinita FFA Chapter  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:28:46 CDT
  • Meet Your 2018 Southeast Area FFA Star in Agriscience, John Shepherd of the Valliant FFA Chapter  Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:41:58 CDT
  • Introducing Your 2018 Northwest Area Star in AgriScience Colton McCracken of the Vici FFA Chapter  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:32:02 CDT
  • Meet Your 2018 Southwest Area Star in Agriscience, Amy White of the Tipton FFA Chapter  Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:59:28 CDT
  • Meet Your 2018 Southeast Area Star in Ag Placement, Samantha Stuart of the Valliant FFA Chapter  Fri, 06 Apr 2018 11:38:08 CDT
  • Introducing Your Northeast Area Star in Ag Placement, Wyatt Hancock of the Oologah FFA Chapter  Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:58:36 CDT
  • Meet Your 2018 Northwest Area FFA Star in Placement, Tel Dewitt of the Laverne FFA Chapter  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 11:27:45 CDT
  • Introducing Tyler Wilkinson of the Calumet FFA Chapter, Your Southwest Area Star in Ag Placement  Tue, 03 Apr 2018 12:11:58 CDT
  • Meet Hannah Williams of the Elmore City/Pernell FFA Chapter, the Central Area Star in Ag Placement  Tue, 03 Apr 2018 16:14:19 CDT
  • State FFA President Ridge Hughbanks Shares Exciting Agenda Being Lined Up for State Convention  Wed, 07 Mar 2018 14:34:04 CST
  •    

    Ron salutes our daily email sponsors!

    Livestock Exchange Oklahoma Ag Credit Oklahoma Farm Bureau National Livestock Credit P&K Equipment Tulsa Farm Show Stillwater Milling KIS FUTURES, INC. Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association

    Search OklahomaFarmReport.com

    Find more about Weather in Oklahoma City, OK

       
       
    © 2008-2018 Oklahoma Farm Report
    Email Ron   |   Newsletter Signup   |    Current Spots   |    Program Links

    WebReady powered by WireReady® Inc.